Innovation Day

My project on innovation day was about bees – how can you help an animal and build a house for it.

My feelings before starting my News Day project were a little fear, a little lack of understanding, and mostly confusion.

But what surprised me for a long time was supposed to be the result. I need to know how to build a board, put it up and add a sign. I didn’t understand what the result was supposed to be. In the end I understood, but not too late.

On top of that, the actions I took to make my project “shine” were almost too late, right before news day.

What I did was in Co Spices, but also in the project itself, on which I added pictures of bees, pictures that illustrate what I mean and explanations. Another thing that was in my project was a front sign.

Even so, the biggest barrier or challenge I had this time was English. Yes, I translated most of it, but I couldn’t explain to some of the judges what I meant, and I think that’s the biggest challenge.

The conclusion is mine that I may not be able to talk to the judges, but I can present to them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *